CHILLBASS Mix Series 004 Ft. HOBBZ

Numero FOUR of the CHILLBASS Mix Series this one by HOBBZ- out of Salt Lake City. We’ve put this one up on MIXCLOUD because we already filled up our soundcloud with the previous Series Mixes! Hobbz brings us a hefty all vinyl mix with an old school dubstep vibe. Everybody Knows by SYNKRO is a certifiable classic. Lots of other great tunes to be found on this one also.
–>CHILLBASS Mix Series Volume IV Ft. Hobbz<–

1.) BT – Orbitus Teranium (Album mix)
2.) Brackles & Shortstuff – Broken Harp
3.) SYNKRO – Everybody Knows
4.) Skynet – Isolate mixed with Foggy – Come Into My Dreams (Mr. Smith mix)
5.) Adam Prescott – Don’t Say No
6.) Unknown Artist – Promised Land
7.) Jellybass feat. Brother Culture – No Love (Caper mix)
8.) 12th Planet feat. Emu – Control
9.) SYNKRO – Dub Specialist
10.) Adam Prescott – Dennis
11.) Pieter K – Impressions

Hobbz is a versatile artist with a collection of mixes that range in styles. I’m sure you can find a mix to fit your particular tastes or mood on his soundcloud.

About Lb Sand

A place to find MOODY, DEEP & BASS Heavy Tunes And Mixes from around the world!
This entry was posted in CHILLBASS Mix Series, Mixes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to CHILLBASS Mix Series 004 Ft. HOBBZ

  1. kyle says:

    diggin this, can i get a DL link?

  2. Hobbz says:

    Thanks for checking it out Kyle!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s