This one Godzilla big.

Fresh off the presses and into the hands of CHILLBASS we got JAMES BOGGAN to hit us with an exclusive mix. We absolutely love this kid over here. A talented and devoted bass head, he has long paid his dues, and is starting to make big moves in the production game. Check out his latest collaboration with Hamm F.M. of Fancy Up Top, entitled “Six Up“, which features entirely original material. Onto that mix, the track list speaks for itself here.

– James Boggan – CHILLBASS Exclusive Mix-
1. MiMoSA – Up In The Clouds
2. Eskmo – Lands and Bones (ft. Swan)
3. Burial – Stolen Dog
4. The Glitch Mob – A Dream Within a Dream (Nalepa Remix)
5. Salva – I’ll Be Your Friend
6. Sleepyhead – Nothing Changes
7. Talay Riley – Humanoid (Dark Sky Remix)
8. MiMoSA – Your Love
9. Thievery Corporation – Until The Morning
10. Heist – Pray for Japan
11. Paper Diamond – Snowfall
12. The Glitch Mob – Between Two Points (SPL Remix)
13. Oceania – Splash
14. Ott- A Nice Little Place
15. The Weeknd – High For This (NastyNasty Edit)
16. Massive Attack – Tear Drop
17. GoldRush – Find Me
18. Loon – Half Of My Life
19. Depeche Mode – Useless (The Kruder & Dorfmeister Remix)
20. Nosaj Thing – Fog
21. Blue Foundation – Eyes on Fire (Flyte One Remix)

If BOGGANS exclusive mix put you in the right spot, keep it going with his Lightning In a Bottle Mixtape, this one ramps the energy up a few pegs!

About Lb Sand

A place to find MOODY, DEEP & BASS Heavy Tunes And Mixes from around the world!
This entry was posted in Mixes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s